22 Aug

World Of Randi

Well the title explains it all…Lately I’ve had people ask me the same questions over and over again, so I thought I’d just lay it all out.  So here you go!

_MG_6768

Do you have a wedding date set?

No we do not have one set.  I will happily let you know when we do.

Does this concern you?

No.  We are happy and very much in love.  If you’re asking this because you’d like to get us a wedding present, you can feel free to just give us one now…that would be awesome!

What exactly is it that you do?

I am a freelance writer.

Did you write a book?  When is it coming out? Can I read it?!

Yeah, I wrote a book, and no you cannot read it yet.  Two years ago, I got a book deal, and alas it fell through…which was a total bummer.  So I…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

