I’m totally fine with the exploitation of men.

13 Feb

frugalistablogdotcom

Superbowl ads give you a complete feast of gluttonous marketing to go with your wings, guacamole and Velveeta. Love them or hate them; there’s good ones and bad ones.

My faves are usually with kids, celebrities or puppies. But this year it was a tattooed David Beckham in nothin’ but his shorts.

I don’t even like tattoos but I don’t mind when they are etched on a canvas such as his.

GoDaddy ads with Danica Patrick and Jillian Michaels make me vomit a little in my mouth. Why ladies why? Danica and Jillian you are smart, successful women. Please whore yourselves out to a different campaign.

View original post

Leave a Reply

